For Ticket information for the 2015
Baseball Hall of Fame banquet please contact:

The Shawnee County Parks & Rec office -
785-251-2600 or 785-267-1156 talk with Teri Simpson.

Also available at Seabrook Apple Market
in Topeka, KS - 785-228-8740
2015 Baseball Hall of Fame Pictures

The 2015 Shawnee County Baseball Hall of Fame banquet and induction ceremony was held Monday, July 13 at the Bettis Family Sports Complex Event Center, 3025 SE Croco Road, Topeka. Click to see photos from the event.
Steering Committee: Chairman- Randy Luebbe | Ken Berry | Howard Blackmon | Kent Conwell
Jim Deines | Steve Dodson | Mark Elliott | Kevin Haskin | Mark Hobart | Jan Johnson
John Knight | Olivia Mayer | Shawn Osborne | Teri Simpson

Phone: 785.273.5411 | Fax: 785.273.5541
| Contact Us | History | Inductees | Articles | Donate |


Thank you for taking interest in the SCBHOF! Please send us your email for updates by clicking here.

Copyright 2013 SCBHOF, Design by ASA Marketing.